Michael Peters ‘Etherized’

In 2010 I had the pleasure of working with singer/songwriter Michael Peters to produce his second full length album.


Check out the title track, Etherized. To me, it sounds like Michael and his lyrics are blended with sounds from The Police and Sufjan Stevens!

Jordan Jackiew recorded, mixed and mastered the album and shares some of the production credit.

Julian Bradford on bass, Curtis Nowosad on drums, Ron Halldorson on pedal steel, Andrew Littleford on flugal horn and Alex Cambell on piano.


The Uniter Review of ‘Breakfast Of Champions’

by Aaron Epp (Managing Editor)

4 out of 5 stars

 It’s fitting that Keith Price is holding a baseball on the cover of this CD, because with these seven songs, the jazz guitarist has hit a home run. Recorded last December, the 45-minute disc proves not only that Price has talent, but that he’s a team player too. The excellent compositions are his, but the collaborative nature of the recording is what makes songs like Warmth and the three-part Zoom Zoom work. Other guitarists might have used the opportunity to get in as many solos as possible. Price, on the other hand, picks his spots to shine and allows the other musicians – Neil Watson (alto sax), William Bonness (piano), Julian Bradford (bass) and Curtis Nowosad (drums) – the opportunity to display their formidable talents as well.

Breakfast of Champions (2009)

Released: Friday, September 18th, 2009

Producer: Keith Price

Studio: Epiphany Lutheran Church

Label: Independent

The debut from jazz guitarist Keith Price features seven original compositions recorded live by Adam Mlodzinski to two track in December 2008 at the Epiphany Lutheran Church in Winnipeg. Musicians appearing on the album include Neil Watson (alto saxophone), William Bonness (piano/keyboard), Julian Bradford (bass), Curtis Nowosad (drums), and Amber Epp (vocals).